Approaching Day One

I move into my dorm tomorrow! Spoiler Alert: my Dad will do the lifting, and I’ll do the people watching.

Tomorrow kicks off the purpose behind this blog: documenting the life of a college student after a craniotomy. My posts will be honest opinions on the challenges, advantages, and disadvantages of a college student almost one year after a major surgery.

On another note,

I’ve tried to figure out how to get the Articles and Artwork pages to show up where the Home and About tabs are up top with no luck..let me know if you know how to do so. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

